[SNS] 130819 Yoseob’s Instagram Update

…. Giving up something when you’re at the split of a big decision..it’s a very difficult thing.. please support me!^^

Today was a resting day. As soon as I opened my eyes I got my gloves and went boxing and to refresh myself I bought a few things on impulse this afternoon but.. I regret it slightly right now..sigh..keke well..I feel better now so pass..keke

 

When taking out in parts or in full, please credit accordingly as B2STIZEN.wordpress.com or @B2STIZEN

Leave a Reply

