[SNS] 130728 Yoseob’s Instagram Updates

What do you mean Psyduckㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㄱㅋㅋ

This shooter (kicker) t-shirt.. It’s a t-shirt I really liked when I was a baby heehee I remember I really liked it when my mom dressed me in this t-shirt heehee I don’t remember other things but I remember this heehee

Thank you thank youㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜㅜAh it’s deliciousㅜㅜㅜ

Thank goodness we finished our first show successfully without getting hurt?.. It was really hard for us during our hiatus.. This week was a week of healing healing with fans comforting us.. Next week we go to Japan for a bit right? We’re buying a lot of instant rice in case everyone gets worried. We will also wear our masks all the time. So don’t worry. Seobbie will go and come back healthy. We really started now! The first week was like a dream… I’m happy!ㅋㅋ Seriously whatever the result may be I’m just so happy that I could let you guys listen to a new song. Let’s see each other often and for a long time. B2UTs thank you and I love you

 

Pat pat. Good work guys!! Your head must be hurting and your fingers and your wrist.. Right? Stand up and do some stretching, wash up and hurry over to bed!!! Anyways B2UTYs are so amazing?? I am in love♥ Thank you! Good night!

 

When taking out in parts or in full, please credit accordingly as B2STIZEN.wordpress.com or @B2STIZEN

Leave a Reply

